Live Music Programme
Jazzy QuartzBar

Programme

We propose a musical entertainment from 7pm to 10pm in our QuartzBar


You can find below the detailed programme

  • Friday 25th and Saturday 26th March: Patrick JOLY
  • Saturday 7th May: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Sunday 8th May: Lucile MARCHAL
  • Friday13th May: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 15th May: Marion ZABAT
  • Friday 20th May: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Saturday 21st May: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Sunday 22nd May: Patrick JOLY
  • Friday 27th May: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 29th May: Lucile MARCHAL
  • Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th June: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Monday 6th June: Patrick JOLY
  • Friday 10th, Friday 17th and Friday 24th June: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 12th, Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd, Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th July: Gilles LIACOPOULOS
  • Friday 8th, Saturday 9th, Sunday 10th, Monday 11th, Tuesday 12th, Friday 15th, Saturday 16th, Sunday 17th, Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th July: Steven FRANCIS
  • Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th, Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th July: Jean-Marie HONNET
  • Saturday 30th, Sunday 31st July, Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd August: Germain DESTREMONT
  • Friday 5th, Saturday 6th, Sunday 7th, Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th August: Gilles LIACOPOULOS
  • Friday 12th and Saturday 13th August: Lucile MARCHAL
  • Sunday 14th and Monday 15th August: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Tuesday 16th August: Patrick JOLY
  • Friday 19th, Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st August: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd August: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Friday 26th August: Patrick JOLY
  • Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th August: Lucile MARCHAL
  • Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th August: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Friday 2nd and Friday 9th September: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Saturday 3rd and Saturday 10th September: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 4th September: Patrick JOLY
  • Sunday 11th September: Marion ZABAT
  • Friday16th September: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th September : Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Friday 23rd September: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Saturday 24th September: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 25th September: Patrick JOLY
  • Friday 30th September: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Saturday 1st October: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 2nd October: Lucile MARCHAL

Practical information

Opening 2022

Every day from 10.00 am to 11.00pm

Closure 2022

Spring: from Tuesday, April 19th to Friday, April 29th 2022

Autumn: from Sunday, October 16th to Sunday, November 6th 2022

Themed packages

Hotel stay, gastronomy and relaxation
Hotel stay, mountain activities, gastronomy and relaxation
Gastronomy and wine tasting

Our offers


Make the most of the gourmet delights of the table and get a night at the hotel up to -50%! 'Last Minute Gastronomy' By ordering our ‘The Call of the Summits’ taster menu, accompanied by a selection…


Our gift packages are a declination of every pleasures, to give by one clic from our online shop. 

Latest news

Damien Leveau
Category : Restaurant 31/03/22

Michelin, a sky full of stars!

The Hameau Albert 1er accomodates two well-known restaurants in Chamonix : the Maison Carrier, our

FRANCE CANCER
Category : Hameau Albert 1er 25/03/22

France Cancer, our new partner

France Cancer is a non-profit organizatino created in 2003 by a couple of wigmakers from Cannes, moved by a part of their clientele affected by the disease.

Download the brochure