Live Music Programme
Jazzy QuartzBar

Programme: Winter 2018-2019

From 7pm to 10pm

During Christmas and New Year's celebrations :
From Friday 21st to Tuesday 25th December 2018 - Jim Honnet
From Thursday 27th
December 2018 to Tuesday 1st January 2019 - Patrick Joly
           duo with Laetitia on Monday 31st December 2018
From Thursday 3
rd to Sunday 6th January 2019 - Germain Destremont

From 7th January to 7th February, on week-ends only :
Friday 11th & Saturday 12th January 2019 - Jim Honnet
Friday 18th & Saturday 19th January 2019 - Patrick Joly
Friday 25th & Saturday 26th January 2019 - Corentin Coirault
Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd February 2019 - Patrick Joly


During school holidays, every day except on Wednesday :
From Friday 8th to Tuesday 12th February 2019 - Germain Destremont
From Thursday 14th to Tuesday 26
th February 2019 - Yacine Malek
From Thursday 28th February to Tuesday 5th March 2019 - Germain Destremont
From Thursday 7
th to Sunday 17th March 2019 - Patrick Joly

From 18th March, on week-ends only :
Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd March 2019 - Germain Destremont
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th March 2019 - Corentin Coirault

 

Albert Lounge Album

The musicians that play in the QuartzBar are presented in the album 'Albert Lounge'. Listen and download some extracts from the album:

Listen to Albert Lounge

Practical information

Annual closure 2019

  • From Sunday 5th to Thursday 23rd May 2019
    Reopening on Friday 24th May 2019 for the dinner
    Traditional restaurant, La Maison Carrier remains open until Sunday 26th May 2019
  • From Sunday 20th October to Thursday 5th December 2019
    Reopening on Friday 6th December 2019 for the dinner
    Traditional restaurant, La Maison Carrier remains open until Sunday 3rd November 2019

Themed packages

Hotel stay, gastronomy and relaxation
Hotel stay, gastronomy and traditional cuisine
Gastronomy and wine tasting
Hotel stay, mountain activities, gastronomy and relaxation

Our offers


Nos coffrets cadeaux se déclinent en une collection de tous les plaisirs, à offrir en un clic depuis notre boutique en ligne.


Make the most of the gourmet delights of the table and get a complimentary night at the hotel! 'Last Minute Gastronomy' Why not enjoy a delicious meal at the 2* Michelin Albert 1er restaurant, witho…

Latest news

Ski à Chamonix
Catégorie : Autre 15/12/18

Premières neiges, ouverture des pistes de ski à Chamonix ce Samedi 15 Décembre 2018

La saison d’hiver 2018/2019 est officiellement lancée à Chamonix-Mont-Blanc.Tous à vos skis,  Snow et autres planches…

Cave Cédric Flaction, Suisse
Catégorie : Restaurant 31/10/18

Déjeuners œnologiques

Samedi 15 & Dimanche 16 Décembre 2018

En ce mois de Décembre, nous sommes heureux de vous présenter les vins de Cédric Flaction.

Download the brochure

PDF
Download19.41 MB