Live Music Programme
Jazzy QuartzBar

Programme:

Beginning on June 2021, we propose a musical animation from 7pm to 10pm in our QuartzBar


Here is the program

Friday 11th and Saturday 12th June: Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 18th June: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Saturday 19th June: Olivier ROUQUIER

Friday 2nd and Saturday 3rd July : Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 9th and Saturday 10th July : Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 16th and Saturday 17th July: Masha Z
Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th July: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 30th and Saturday 31th July: Olivier ROUQUIER


Friday 6th and Saturday 7th August: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 13th and Saturday 14th August: Masha Z
Friday 20th and Saturday 21st August: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th August: Olivier ROUQUIER

Practical information

Opening 2021

Every day from 10.00 am to 11.00pm

Annual closure 2021

Sunday 12th September to Friday 17th December

Themed packages

Hotel stay, gastronomy and relaxation
Hotel stay, mountain activities, gastronomy and relaxation
Gastronomy and wine tasting

Our offers


Make the most of the gourmet delights of the table and get a night at the hotel at -50%! 'Last Minute Gastronomy' By ordering our ‘The Call of the Summits’ taster menu, accompanied by a selection of…


Our gift packages are a declination of every pleasures, to give by one clic from our online shop. 

Latest news

Les Drus
Category : Exposition 19/11/21

Exposition : « Margot peint la montagne » par Margot Reynès

Le couloir des artistes à la « Maison Carrier » s’apprête à nouveau à recevoir une artiste de talent : du 17 décembre 2021 au 6 novembre 2022, nous aurons le plaisir d’y exposer les peintures de Ma

Voyage éthéré
Category : Exposition 19/11/21

Exposition : le Voyage éthéré d’Alexandre Deschaumes au Hameau Albert 1er

Nous n’avons jamais caché notre goût prononcé pour l’art, en particulier pour les représentations diverses et variées de la montagne.

Download the brochure