Live Music Programme
Jazzy QuartzBar

Programme:

We propose a musical animation from 7pm to 10pm in our QuartzBar
Here is the program

WINTER 2020-2021:

Friday 18th to Tuesday 22nd December: Gilles LIACOPOULOS
Thursday 24th December lunchtime and evening : Gilles LIACOPOULOS
Friday 25th to Tuesday 29th December: Germain DRESTEMEONT
Thursday 31st December in the evening : Thais LOPES DE PINA
Friday 1st to Saturday 2nd January: Germain DRESTEMEONT
Friday 8th to Saturday 9th January: Duo TOSCANI Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 15th to Saturday 16th January: Masha Z
Friday 22nd to Saturday 23rd January: Duo TOSCANI Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 29th to Saturday 30th January: Masha Z
Friday 5th February to Tuesday 9th February: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 12th February to Tuesday 16th February: Duo TOSCANI Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 19th February to Tuesday 23th February: awaiting confirmation
Friday 26th February to Tuesday 2nd March: Germain DRESTEMEONT
Friday 5th to Tuesday 9th March: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 12th to Sunday 14th March: Duo TOSCANI Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 19th to Saturday 20th March: Masha Z
Friday 26th to Saturday 27th March: awaiting confirmation

Practical information

Annual closure 2020

We hope to be able to open our hotel and restaurants for the 17th December 2020.
During this closure period, we stay available by mail: infos@hameaualbert.fr
Reservation requests / Online gift packages ...

Themed packages

Hotel stay, gastronomy and relaxation
Hotel stay, mountain activities, gastronomy and relaxation
Gastronomy and wine tasting

Our offers


Make the most of the gourmet delights of the table and get a night at the hotel at -50%! 'Last Minute Gastronomy' By ordering our ‘Maison de Savoie’ taster menu, accompanied by a selection of wines…


Nos coffrets cadeaux se déclinent en une collection de tous les plaisirs, à offrir en un clic depuis notre boutique en ligne.

Latest news

Mon Petit Chamonix
Catégorie : Hameau Albert 1er 17/11/20

Marché de Noël, Mon Petit Chamonix

Nous sommes heureux de proposer nos formules cadeaux sur le site local à la vallée de Chamonix
monpetitchamonix.com

Corinne Jouin
Catégorie : Exposition 16/10/20

Nouvelle exposition - Les découpages des Moulins par Corinne Jouin

L'hôtel est heureux d'accueillir une nouvelle exposition qui aura lieu du 3 décembre 2020 au 19 avril 2021 dans le couloir des artistes de la "Maison Carrier".

Download the brochure

PDF
Download19.41 MB