Live Music Programme
Jazzy QuartzBar

Programme:

Beginning on February 6th, we propose a musical animation from 7pm to 10pm in our QuartzBar


Here is the program


Friday 5th February to Tuesday 9th February: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 12th February to Tuesday 16th February: Duo TOSCANI Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 19th February to Tuesday 23th February: awaiting confirmation
Friday 26th February to Tuesday 2nd March: Germain DRESTEMEONT
Friday 5th to Tuesday 9th March: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 12th to Sunday 14th March: Duo TOSCANI Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 19th to Saturday 20th March: Masha Z
Friday 26th to Saturday 27th March: awaiting confirmation

Practical information

Annual closure 2021

We look forward to welcome you as soon as possible.
During this closure period, we stay available by mail: infos@hameaualbert.fr
Reservation requests / Online gift packages ...

Our offers


Make the most of the gourmet delights of the table and get a night at the hotel at -50%! 'Last Minute Gastronomy' By ordering our ‘Maison de Savoie’ taster menu, accompanied by a selection of wines…


Our gift packages are a declination of every pleasures, to give by one clic from our online shop. 

Latest news

Corinne Jouin
Catégorie : Exposition 16/10/20

Nouvelle exposition - Les découpages des Moulins par Corinne Jouin

L'hôtel est heureux d'accueillir une nouvelle exposition qui aura lieu du 3 décembre 2020 au 19 avril 2021 dans le couloir des artistes de la "Maison Carrier".

USF
Catégorie : Hameau Albert 1er 09/10/20

40ème anniversaire de l’Union De la Sommellerie Française de Savoie-Alpes-Bugey

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que l’Union De la Sommellerie Française de Savoie-Alpes-Bugey a choisi le Hameau Albert 1er pour célébrer son 40ème anniversaire, le mardi 27 octobre 2020.

Download the brochure