Live Music Programme
Jazzy QuartzBar

Programme:

Beginning on June 2021, we propose a musical animation from 7pm to 10pm in our QuartzBar


Here is the program

Friday 11th and Saturday 12th June: Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 18th June: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Saturday 19th June: Olivier ROUQUIER

Friday 2nd and Saturday 3rd July : Olivier ROUQUIER
Friday 9th and Saturday 10th July : Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 16th and Saturday 17th July: Masha Z
Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th July: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 30th and Saturday 31th July: Olivier ROUQUIER


Friday 6th and Saturday 7th August: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 13th and Saturday 14th August: Masha Z
Friday 20th and Saturday 21st August: Elisabeth THOMPSON
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th August: Olivier ROUQUIER

Practical information

Opening 2021

Every day from 10.00 am to 11.00pm

Annual closure 2021

Sunday 12th September to Friday 17th December

Our offers


Our gift packages are a declination of every pleasures, to give by one clic from our online shop. 


Make the most of the gourmet delights of the table and get a night at the hotel at -50%! 'Last Minute Gastronomy' By ordering our ‘Maison de Savoie’ taster menu, accompanied by a selection of wines…

Latest news

Déjeuners Œnologiques – Juillet 2017 – Quinta Do Noval ( Portugal )
Catégorie : Restaurant 09/08/17
Marathon du Mont-Blanc
Catégorie : Bachal 09/08/17

Marathon du Mont-Blanc

Du Jeudi 22 au Dimanche 25 Juin 2017

Download the brochure