Live Music Programme
Jazzy QuartzBar

Programme:

We propose a musical animation from 7pm to 10pm in our QuartzBar
Here is the programming

WINTER :

Friday 20th, 21st & 22nd December : Patrick JOLY
Monday 23rd to Monday 30th December : Germain DESTREMONT
New year Eve : Thaïs LOPEZ DE PINA, Yasha BERDHA, Germain DESTREMONT
Wednesday 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 4th January : Masha Z
Friday 10th & Saturday 11th January : Patrick JOLY
Friday 17th & Saturday 18th January : Anne-Lise FARIOLI
Friday 24th & Saturday 25th January : Anne-Lise FARIOLI
Friday 31st January & et Saturday 1st Febuary : Anne-Lise FARIOLI
Friday 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th,13th,14th &15th Febuary : Vera MARIJT
Sunday 16th, 17th & 18th Febuary : Elisabeth THOMPSON
Thursday 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th & 25th Febuary : Dragam MARKOVIC
Thursday 27th, 28th, 29th Febuary , 1st, 2nd & 3rd March : Jean Marie HONNET
Thursday 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th March : Germain DESTREMONT
Thursday 12th, 13th, 14th & 15th March : Jean Marie HONNET
Friday 20th & Saturday 21st March : Masha Z
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th March : Masha Z
 

SUMMER:

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th July :Duo Toscani
Friday 10th & Saturday 11th July : Germain Destremont
Friday 17th & Saturday 18th July : Duo Toscani
Friday 24th & Saturday 25th July :
Friday 31st July & Saturday 1st August : Germain Destremont
Friday 7th & Saturday 8th August : Germain Destremont
Friday 14th & Saturday 15th August : Germain Destremont
Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd August :
Friday 28th & Saturday 29th August : Duo Toscani
Friday 4th & Saturday 5th September : Masha Z
Friday 11th & Saturday 12th September : Masha Z
Friday 18th & Saturday 19th September : Masha Z

 

 

 


 

Practical information

Annual closure 2020

Opening date on Friday 19th June 2020.

Our offers


Nos coffrets cadeaux se déclinent en une collection de tous les plaisirs, à offrir en un clic depuis notre boutique en ligne.


Make the most of the gourmet delights of the table and get a night at the hotel at -50%! 'Last Minute Gastronomy' By ordering our ‘Maison de Savoie’ taster menu, accompanied by a selection of wines…

Latest news

 Domaine Saint-Marc
Catégorie : Restaurant 22/06/18

Déjeuners œnologiques - Domaine Saint-Marc

Samedi 7 & Dimanche 8 Juillet 2018

En ce mois de Juillet, nous sommes heureux de vous présenter les vins du domaine Saint-Marc, Bourgogne.

Domaine Zusslin
Catégorie : Restaurant 01/06/18

Déjeuners œnologiques - Domaine Zusslin

Samedi 16 & Dimanche 17 Juin 2018

En cette première date de la saison, nous sommes heureux de vous présenter les vins du domaine Zusslin, Alsace.

Download the brochure

PDF
Download19.41 MB