Live Music Programme
Jazzy QuartzBar

Programme

We propose a musical entertainment from 7pm to 10pm in our QuartzBar


You can find below the detailed programme

  • Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd, Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th July: Gilles LIACOPOULOS
  • Friday 8th, Saturday 9th, Sunday 10th, Monday 11th, Tuesday 12th, Friday 15th, Saturday 16th, Sunday 17th, Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th July: Steven FRANCIS
  • Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th, Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th July: Jean-Marie HONNET
  • Saturday 30th, Sunday 31st July, Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd August: Germain DESTREMONT
  • Friday 5th, Saturday 6th, Sunday 7th, Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th August: Gilles LIACOPOULOS
  • Friday 12th and Saturday 13th August: Lucile MARCHAL
  • Sunday 14th and Monday 15th August: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Tuesday 16th August: Patrick JOLY
  • Friday 19th, Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st August: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd August: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Friday 26th August: Patrick JOLY
  • Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th August: Lucile MARCHAL
  • Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th August: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Friday 2nd and Friday 9th September: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Saturday 3rd and Saturday 10th September: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 4th September: Patrick JOLY
  • Sunday 11th September: Marion ZABAT
  • Friday16th September: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th September : Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Friday 23rd September: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Saturday 24th September: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 25th September: Patrick JOLY
  • Friday 30th September: Elizabeth THOMPSON
  • Saturday 1st October: Olivier ROUQUIER
  • Sunday 2nd October: Lucile MARCHAL

Practical information

Opening 2022

Every day from 10.00 am to 11.00pm

Closure 2022

Spring: from Tuesday, April 19th to Friday, April 29th 2022

Autumn: from Sunday, October 16th to Sunday, November 6th 2022

Our offers


Make the most of the gourmet delights of the table and get a night at the hotel up to -50%! 'Last Minute Gastronomy' By ordering our ‘The Call of the Summits’ taster menu, accompanied by a selection…


Our gift packages, available in a collection of all pleasures, are ready to be offered on one click from our online store.

Latest news

Promenade dans l'enceinte de l'établissement
Category : Hameau Albert 1er 31/05/21

Nous organisons vos activités hivernales

En ces doux mois d'hiver, la vallée de Chamonix a revêtu son plus beau manteau blanc. La neige scintillante nous enveloppe dans cette ambiance apaisante que nous apprécions tant.

Download the brochure